Skip to main content

AXA: redefining / standards

Group of people taking a selfie

Who will win the Great Global Adventure?

posted by AXA Resourcing Team on 22 May 2015

Over 25,000 people from across the globe participated in our Great Global Adventure online game. After several weeks of careful consideration: counting game points, video interviews, lots of great answers from all the contestants and some tough decisions, the day of the final interview has arrived.

Four finalists will meet our judges today. Meet Paolo, Rebecca, Hussam and William (from left to right).

 

Name: Paolo Aquino

Lives in: Manila, Philippines

Top place to visit: Cape Town, South Africa 

 

Name: Rebecca Cook

Lives in: Charlotte, North Carolina, US

Top place to visit: Paris, France

 

Name: Hussam Bakkar

Lives in: Beirut, Lebanon

Top place to visit: London, England

 

Name: William Moore

Lives in: London, England

Top place to visit: China

 

One of these four will be the winner of a once-in-a-lifetime trip around the world, with up to eight months of travel included in the prize. They’ll also receive two six-week paid work experiences at two different AXA locations worldwide. And, they’ll be able to take part in a voluntary experience with one of our corporate responsibility partners.

So, who will win this fantastic prize? We’ll be announcing the winner on the Discover AXA Facebook Page at 1pm GMT/ 8pm WITA/ 5.30pm IST/ 8am EDT on Friday 5 June – like the Page to follow the news.

And don’t worry if you missed out on the Great Global Adventure this time round because we’ll be offering another chance to win in the second edition of our game. Keep an eye on the Facebook Page for more details.

 

categories: Great Global Adventure
share page
Back to top